Address

The Downtown Mission of Windsor
664 Victoria Avenue
Windsor, ON Canada
N9A 4N2
Phone: 519-973-5573
Fax: 519-973-7670

General Information: pr@downtownmission.com


Business hours

Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm

Service Hours

24 hour per day programming

Day Programs 8:30am–10pm every day

Meal times

11:30 to 12:45pm every day. (Learn more)

Food Bank

Closed Saturday, Sunday & Monday. Open Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10:00 am – 3 pm. (Learn more)

The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary opens its doors between 10:00 pm and 2 am. Program ends at 8:30 a.m. (breakfast at 7:00 a.m. for overnight guests) (Learn more)

Staff Directory

Ron Dunn –Executive Director
extension 250 – ron@downtownmission.com
Fiona Coughlin – Director, Development
extension 260 – fiona@downtownmission.com
Mary-Jo Kovacs – Manager of Education & Volunteerism
extension 280 – Maryjo@downtownmission.com
Hope Lovell – Executive Assistant
extension 230 – hope@downtownmission.com
LiseAnne LaFramboise – Manager of Finance
extension 300 – accounting@downtownmission.com
Laurie Musson – Manager of Food Services
laurie@downtownmission.com
Cheryl Abela – Kitchen Supervisor
extension 210 – cheryl@downtownmission.com
Racquele Drummond – Reception
extension 100 – reception@downtownmission.com
MJ Layng – Data Analyst & Fundraising Assistant
extension 263 – receipts@downtownmission.com

We are a registered charitable non-profit organization.
(Reg. #11926 0420 RR0001)


Questions? Ask us!

(required)
(If you don't have email, please tell us your phone number.)

Please answer the following verification question.

Question: In which city is the Downtown Mission of Windsor located?
 

Map